ComptonTradRen2014



            THANKS TO OUR VENDORS
Company Contact Person Phone Website
3 Rivers Archery Jonathan Karch 866-587-9501 www.3riversarchery.com
Ace Archery Tackle LLC Bob Mayo 815-692-6263 www.acearcherytackle.com
Art of Ishi Mike Cook 517-242-1352
BCY Bowstring Chad Weaver 662-231-4817  
Bear Archery Steve Dalp 812-431-1684 www.bearrcheryproducts.com
Big Jim's Bow Company Jim & Barb Babcock 229-344-6617 www.bigjimsbowcompany.com
Black Widow Custom Bows Roger Fulton 417-725-3113 www.blackwidowbows.com
Bohning Company Stacey Randall 231-229-4247
Brandywine Traditional Arrows Ross Vickers 302-368-3999 www.brandywinearrows.com
Cherokee Slim Ed Burgiss 260-636-3108
Christian Bow Hunters of America Dave Roose 231-775-7744 www.christainbowhunters.org
Da Wool Lady/Woody Weights Mary Deppe 616-698-6134
Dave's Woodworking Dave Worden 248-917-2822
Dink's Feather Shop Duane DeLong 304-273-3485 www.dinksfeathershop.com
Dwyer Longbows LLC Dave or Sue Dwyer 608-526-4297 www.dwyerlongbows.com
Fort Wayne Archery Joe 260-760-1383
George Helms George Helms 231-929-2592
Great Northern Bowhunting Co. Jerry & Sharon Brumm 517-852-0820 www.gnbco.com
Great Northern Quivers Bob Brumm 269-838-5437 www.gnqco.com
Greybarr Traditional Archerty Dan Lorincz 440-293-4564
Holm-Made Traditional Bows Chad Holm 320-360-4479 www.holmmadetraditionalbows.com
Hunter Image Teresa Asbell 231-828-4088 www.gfredasbell.com
J. P. Enterprises Jim Pyles 573-543-5357
Jack Paluh Jack Paluh 814-796-4400 www.jackpaluh.com
Joe Howland 612-245-7132
Kim Sha Archery Tom Parsons 301-934-5234 www.kimsha.com
Kustom King Archery Tim Cosgrove 219-322-0790 www.kustomkingarchery.com
Little Crow Custom Bows Lee Waltman 763-444-4564 www.littlecrowbows.com
Lonsome Wind Custom Bows Vince Smith 402-936-0046
Lost Nation Archery Larry & Janice  Murray 269-659-6002 www.lostnationarchery.com
Michigan Longbow Association Ken Scollick 248-245-1104 www.michiganlongbow.org
Norm's Used Archery Norm Kaehne 920-893-8181
Okaw Valley Bows Chuck Jones 618-283-3954 www.bows.net
Outdoor Lines, LLC Tim & Tricia Gardner 616-844-7351 www.outdoorlines.com
Owl Bows Ed & Carolyn Scott 505-287-8134 www.edscott.us
Professional Bowhunters Society Jack Smith 704-664-2534
Rhino Products Dawn Brady 269-674-8309 www.rhinoproducts.com
River Raisin Bows Tom Moran 734-243-5268 www.riverraisinbows.com
Robert Hunt Robert Hunt 269-375-9479
Rock Pile Farms Bobby Phipps 931-235-2209
Scott George Scott George 303-619-8359
St Joe River Bows David and Tracey Balowski 517-617-3658 www.stjoeriverbows.com
Stalker Bows/KUIU South Cox 707-768-1900 www.stalkerrecurves.com
The Nocking Point, Inc. Terry & Sheila Lightle 918-242-3602 www.thenockingpoint.com
Trad Archers World Tom Colstad 715-536-1306
Traditional Bowhunter Magazine T.J. Conrad 208-853-0555 www.tradbow.com
Tribe Archery Aaron 937-317-0508 www.tribearchery.com
True North Arrows LLC Joe Callahan 989-443-9027 www.truenortharrows.com
True South Adventures Jim Dussias 305-766-2926 www.truesouthadventures.com
Whitetail Arrows Andy Kenowski 920-602-0020
Wild Horse Creek Bows Mike Dunnaway 785-597-2290
 
 
Website Builder